avogadro - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1060 entries)

en: Color by Index
zh_CN: 按索引着色

en: Color by Index (red, orange, yellow, green, blue, violet).
zh_CN: 按索引着色 (红，橙，黄，绿，蓝，紫)

en: Color by Partial Charge
zh_CN: 按部分电荷着色

en: Color by atomic partial charge (blue = positive, red = negative.
zh_CN: 按原子部分电荷着色（蓝色=正电荷，红色=负电荷。）

en: Custom Color:
zh_CN: 自定义颜色：

en: Custom Color
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

en: Set custom colors for objects
zh_CN: 为物体设置自定义颜色

en: Color by Distance
zh_CN: 按距离着色

en: Color by distance from the first atom.
zh_CN: 按与第一个原子的距离远近着色。

en: Color by Element
zh_CN: 按元素着色

en: Color by Element (carbon = grey, oxygen = red, ...).
zh_CN: 按元素着色 (碳=灰色，氧=红色，...)

en: Color by Residue
zh_CN: 按残基着色

en: Color by Residue (amino acid type, hydrophobicity, ...
zh_CN: 按残基着色（氨基酸类型，疏水性，...）

en: SMARTS Pattern:
zh_CN: SMART 模式：

en: Highlight Color:
zh_CN: 高亮颜色：

en: Color by SMARTS Pattern
zh_CN: 以 SMARTS 模式着色

en: Hydrogen
zh_CN: 氢

en: Helium
zh_CN: 氦

en: Lithium
zh_CN: 锂

en: Beryllium
zh_CN: 铍

en: Boron
zh_CN: 硼

en: Carbon
zh_CN: 碳

en: Nitrogen
zh_CN: 氮

en: Oxygen
zh_CN: 氧

en: Fluorine
zh_CN: 氟

en: Neon
zh_CN: 氖

en: Sodium
zh_CN: 钠

en: Magnesium
zh_CN: 镁

en: Aluminum
zh_CN: 铝

en: Silicon
zh_CN: 硅

en: Phosphorus
zh_CN: 磷

en: Sulfur
zh_CN: 硫

en: Chlorine
zh_CN: 氯

en: Argon
zh_CN: 氩

en: Potassium
zh_CN: 钾

en: Calcium
zh_CN: 钙

en: Scandium
zh_CN: 钪

en: Titanium
zh_CN: 钛

en: Vanadium
zh_CN: 钒

en: Chromium
zh_CN: 铬

en: Manganese
zh_CN: 锰

en: Iron
zh_CN: 铁

en: Cobalt
zh_CN: 钴

en: Nickel
zh_CN: 镍

en: Copper
zh_CN: 铜

en: Zinc
zh_CN: 锌

en: Gallium
zh_CN: 镓

en: Germanium
zh_CN: 锗

en: Arsenic
zh_CN: 砷

en: Selenium
zh_CN: 硒

en: Bromine
zh_CN: 溴

en: Krypton
zh_CN: 氪

en: Rubidium
zh_CN: 铷

en: Strontium
zh_CN: 锶

en: Yttrium
zh_CN: 钇

en: Zirconium
zh_CN: 锆

en: Niobium
zh_CN: 铌

en: Molybdenum
zh_CN: 钼

en: Technetium
zh_CN: 锝

en: Ruthenium
zh_CN: 钌

en: Rhodium
zh_CN: 铑

en: Palladium
zh_CN: 钯

en: Silver
zh_CN: 银

en: Cadmium
zh_CN: 镉

en: Indium
zh_CN: 铟

en: Tin
zh_CN: 锡

en: Antimony
zh_CN: 锑

en: Tellurium
zh_CN: 碲

en: Iodine
zh_CN: 碘

en: Xenon
zh_CN: 氙

en: Cesium
zh_CN: 铯

en: Barium
zh_CN: 钡

en: Lanthanum
zh_CN: 镧

en: Cerium
zh_CN: 铈

en: Praseodymium
zh_CN: 镨

en: Neodymium
zh_CN: 钕

en: Promethium
zh_CN: 钷

en: Samarium
zh_CN: 钐

en: Europium
zh_CN: 铕

en: Gadolinium
zh_CN: 钆

en: Terbium
zh_CN: 铽

en: Dysprosium
zh_CN: 镝

en: Holmium
zh_CN: 钬

en: Erbium
zh_CN: 铒

en: Thulium
zh_CN: 铥

en: Ytterbium
zh_CN: 镱

en: Lutetium
zh_CN: 镥

en: Hafnium
zh_CN: 铪

en: Tantalum
zh_CN: 钽

en: Tungsten
zh_CN: 钨

en: Rhenium
zh_CN: 铼

en: Osmium
zh_CN: 锇

en: Iridium
zh_CN: 铱

en: Platinum
zh_CN: 铂

en: Gold
zh_CN: 金

en: Mercury
zh_CN: 汞

en: Thallium
zh_CN: 铊

en: Lead
zh_CN: 铅

en: Bismuth
zh_CN: 铋

en: Polonium
zh_CN: 钋

en: Astatine
zh_CN: 砹

en: Radon
zh_CN: 氡

en: Francium
zh_CN: 钫

en: Radium
zh_CN: 镭

en: Actinium
zh_CN: 锕

en: Thorium
zh_CN: 钍

en: Protactinium
zh_CN: 镤

en: Uranium
zh_CN: 铀

en: Neptunium
zh_CN: 镎

en: Plutonium
zh_CN: 钚

en: Americium
zh_CN: 镅

en: Curium
zh_CN: 锔

en: Berkelium
zh_CN: 锫

en: Californium
zh_CN: 锎

en: Einsteinium
zh_CN: 锿

en: Fermium
zh_CN: 镄

en: Mendelevium
zh_CN: 钔

en: Nobelium
zh_CN: 锘

en: Lawrencium
zh_CN: 铹

en: Rutherfordium
zh_CN: 钅卢

en: Dubnium
zh_CN: 钅杜

en: Seaborgium
zh_CN: 钅喜

en: Bohrium
zh_CN: 钅波

en: Hassium
zh_CN: 钅黑

en: Meitnerium
zh_CN: 钅麦

en: Darmstadtium
zh_CN: 钅达

en: Roentgenium
zh_CN: 钅仑

en: Copernicium
zh_CN: 鎶

en: Ununtrium
zh_CN: Uut

en: Ununpentium
zh_CN: Uup

en: Ununseptium
zh_CN: Uus

en: Ununoctium
zh_CN: Uuo

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Engines
zh_CN: 引擎

en: Axes
zh_CN: 轴

en: Renders the x, y, and z axes at the origin
zh_CN: 在原点处渲染x，y和z轴

en: Ball and Stick
zh_CN: 球和棍

en: Renders primitives using Balls (atoms) and Sticks (bonds)
zh_CN: 以球（原子）和棍（键）模式渲染几何体

en: Cartoon
zh_CN: 卡通

en: Renders protein secondary structure
zh_CN: 渲染蛋白质二级结构

en: Dipole
zh_CN: 偶极

en: Renders molecular dipole moments
zh_CN: 渲染分子偶极矩

en: Force
zh_CN: 力

en: Renders force displacements on atoms
zh_CN: 渲染原子上的力位移

en: Hydrogen Bond
zh_CN: 氢键

en: Renders hydrogen bonds
zh_CN: 渲染氢键

en: Select Atom Labels Color
zh_CN: 选择原子标签颜色

en: Select Bond Labels Color
zh_CN: 选择键标签

en: Select Atom Labels Font
zh_CN: 选择原子标签字体

en: Select Bond Labels Font
zh_CN: 选择键标签字体

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Renders atom and bond labels
zh_CN: 渲染原子和键标签

en: Polygon
zh_CN: 多边形

en: Renders atoms as tetrahedra, octahedra, and other polygons
zh_CN: 将原子渲染为正四面体，正八面体，以及其它多面体

en: QTAIM
zh_CN: QTAIM（分子中原子的量子论）

en: Ribbon
zh_CN: 条带

en: Renders protein backbones as ribbons
zh_CN: 将蛋白质骨架渲染为带状

en: Ring
zh_CN: 环

en: Renders rings with colored planes
zh_CN: 将环渲染为彩色平面

en: Simple Wireframe
zh_CN: 简单线框

en: Renders bonds as wires (lines), ideal for large molecules
zh_CN: 将化学键渲染为线框 (线)，对大分子较合适

en: Van der Waals Spheres
zh_CN: Van der Waals球体

en: Renders atoms as Van der Waals spheres
zh_CN: 将原子渲染为Van der Waals球体

en: Stick
zh_CN: 棒状

en: Renders molecules as sticks
zh_CN: 将分子渲染为棍状

[ctx: Van der Waals isosurface with a cutoff of %1]
en: Van der Waals, isosurface = %L1
zh_CN: Van der Waals, 等高面 = %L1

[ctx: Electron density isosurface with a cutoff of %1]
en: Electron density, isosurface = %L1
zh_CN: 电子密度, 等高面 = %L1

[ctx: %1 is mesh name, %2 is the isosurface cutoff]
en: %1, isosurface = %L2
zh_CN: %1, 等高面 = %L2

en: Surfaces
zh_CN: 表面

en: Renders molecular isosurface meshes
zh_CN: 渲染分子等高面网格

en: Wireframe
zh_CN: 线框

en: Renders bonds as wires (lines), ideal for very large (bio)molecules
zh_CN: 将键渲染为线框（线），对于大的（生物）分子很理想

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Trajectory files
zh_CN: 轨道文件

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Save Video File
zh_CN: 保存视频文件

en: video files (*.avi)
zh_CN: 视频文件 (*.avi)

en: Adding .avi extension
zh_CN: 添加.avi扩展名

en: Animation...
zh_CN: 动画

en: E&xtensions
zh_CN: 扩展(&X)

en: Cannot read file format of file %1.
zh_CN: 无法读取文件 %1 的格式

en: Read trajectory file %1 failed.
zh_CN: 读取轨迹文件 %1 失败

en: Must specify a valid .avi file name
zh_CN: 必须指定一个有效的.avi文件名

en: GL widget was not correctly initialized in order to save video
zh_CN: 为保存视频用的GL小工具没有正确初始化

en: Invalid video filename.  Must include full directory path
zh_CN: 无效的文件名。必须包含完整路径。

en: Invalid video filename.  Must include full directory path and name, ending with .avi
zh_CN: 无效的文件名。必须包含完整路径和文件名，以.avi结尾。

en: Could not determine format from filename: %1
zh_CN: 无法从文件名 %1 猜测出文件格式

en: Problem reading traj file %1
zh_CN: 读取轨道文件%1时出现问题

en: Trajectory file %1 disagrees on the number of atoms in the present molecule
zh_CN: 轨迹文件%1与当前分子中的原子数不符

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/vibrationwidget.ui:121 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: Animate trajectories, reactions, and vibrations.
zh_CN: 将轨迹、反应和振动进行动画化。

en: Cartesian Editor...
zh_CN: 笛卡尔坐标编辑器...

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/swcntbuilder/swcntbuilderwidget.ui:206 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, push_build)
en: &Build
zh_CN: 构建(&B)

en: Number of atoms: %1
zh_CN: 原子个数: %1

en: Number of rotatable bonds: %1
zh_CN: 可旋转化学键个数: %1

en: Add constraint
zh_CN: 添加限制条件

en: Your molecule must contain at least one atom to add a constraint
zh_CN: 您的分子必须包含至少一个原子才能添加限制条件

en: Your molecule must contain at least two atoms to add a bond constraint
zh_CN: 您的分子必须包含至少两个原子以添加化学键限制条件

en: Your molecule must contain at least three atoms to add an angle constraint
zh_CN: 您的分子必须包含至少三个原子以添加键角限制条件

en: Your molecule must contain at least four atoms to add a torsion constraint
zh_CN: 您的分子必须包含至少四个原子以添加扭转限制条件

en: &Crystallography
zh_CN: &结晶学

en: Space&group
zh_CN: 空间&群

en: &Settings
zh_CN: &设置

en: &Length Unit
zh_CN: &长度单位

en: &Angle Unit
zh_CN: &角度单位

en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: &Degree
zh_CN: 度数(&D)

en: &Radian
zh_CN: 弧度(&R)

en: Fill Unit Cell
zh_CN: 填充晶胞

en: Trajectory...
zh_CN: 轨迹...

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Open chemical file format
zh_CN: 打开化学文件格式

en: Chemical files (*.xyz)
zh_CN: 化学文件 (*.xyz)

en: Open parameter file
zh_CN: 打开参数文件

en: Chemical files (*.parm7)
zh_CN: 化学文件 (*.parm7)

en: Import Trajectory
zh_CN: 导入轨迹

en: Import trajectory files
zh_CN: 导入轨迹文件

en: &Optimize Geometry
zh_CN: 优化几何结构(&O)

en: Setup Force Field...
zh_CN: 建立力场...

en: Calculate Energy
zh_CN: 计算能量

en: Conformer Search...
zh_CN: 搜寻构象异构体

en: Constraints...
zh_CN: 限制条件

en: Ignore Selection
zh_CN: 忽略选择

en: Fix Selected Atoms
zh_CN: 修正所选择的原子

en: &Molecular Mechanics
zh_CN: 分子机理(&M)

en: Energy = %L1 %2
zh_CN: 能量 = %L1 %2

en: Geometric Optimization
zh_CN: 几何优化

en: Forcefield Optimization
zh_CN: 力场优化

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Systematic Rotor Search
zh_CN: 系统性旋转搜索

en: Random Rotor Search
zh_CN: 随机性旋转搜索

en: Weighted Rotor Search
zh_CN: 权重旋转搜索

en: ForceField
zh_CN: 力场

en: Optimize molecules and generate conformers using molecular mechanics force fields
zh_CN: 优化分子并用分子动力学力场生成构象异构体

en: &Vector Graphics...
zh_CN: &矢量图形...

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Common vector image formats
zh_CN: 普通矢量图格式

en: Change H to Methyl
zh_CN: 将氢替换为甲基

en: H to Methyl
zh_CN: 氢到甲基

en: H2Methyl
zh_CN: 氢到甲基

en: Transform hydrogens to methyl groups
zh_CN: 将氢原子转换为甲基

en: Add Hydrogens
zh_CN: 添加氢原子

en: Add Hydrogens for pH...
zh_CN: 添加pH为...时的氢键

en: Remove Hydrogens
zh_CN: 删除氢原子

en: Add Hydrogens for pH
zh_CN: 添加特定pH下的氢原子

en: Hydrogens
zh_CN: 氢

en: Add or remove hydrogens
zh_CN: 添加或删除氢原子

en: &Insert
zh_CN: 插入(&I)

en: Fragment...
zh_CN: 片段...

en: Insert SMILES
zh_CN: 插入SMILES

en: Insert SMILES fragment:
zh_CN: 插入SMILES片段:

en: Insert Fragment
zh_CN: 插入片段

en: Insert molecular fragments for building larger molecules
zh_CN: 插入分子片段以构建更大的分子

en: Peptide...
zh_CN: 多肽...

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/insertpeptidedialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, InsertPeptideDialog) i18n: file: src/extensions/insertpeptidedialog.ui:515 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, insertButton)
en: Insert Peptide
zh_CN: 插入多肽

en: Insert oligopeptide sequences
zh_CN: 插入寡多肽序列

en: Molecule Properties...
zh_CN: 分子属性...

en: &Properties
zh_CN: 属性(&P)

en: Estimated Dipole Moment (D):
zh_CN: 偶极矩估计值（D）:

en: Network Download Failed
zh_CN: 网络下载失败

en: Network timeout or other error.
zh_CN: 网络超时或发生其它错误.

en: Molecular Properties
zh_CN: 分子属性

en: Display standard molecular properties.
zh_CN: 显示标准分子属性。

en: Fetch from PDB...
zh_CN: 从 PCB 获取...

en: Fetch from URL...
zh_CN: 从URL获取...

en: PDB Entry
zh_CN: PDB项目

en: PDB entry to download.
zh_CN: 下载PDB项目。

en: Chemical Name
zh_CN: 化学名称

en: Chemical structure to download.
zh_CN: 下载化学结构。

en: URL of molecule to download.
zh_CN: 从URL下载分子。

en: Specified molecule could not be found: %1
zh_CN: 特定的分子没有找到: %1

en: Specified molecule could not be loaded: %1
zh_CN: 特定的分子无法载入: %1

en: Network Fetch
zh_CN: 网络获取

en: Fetch molecule files over the network.
zh_CN: 从网络获取分子文件。

en: Save POV-Ray rendered image
zh_CN: 保存用POV-Ray渲染的图像

en: Image files (*.png *.pbm)
zh_CN: 图像文件 (*.png *.pbm)

en: No filename supplied.
zh_CN: 没有提供文件名。

en: No valid filename was supplied.
zh_CN: 没有提供有效的文件名。

en: Does not compute.
zh_CN: 没有计算。

en: You requested no direct rendering using POV-Ray and not to keep the POV-Ray file. This will result in no output being saved. Are you sure that is what you want?
zh_CN: 你要求不要直接用POV-Ray渲染，并且不保存POV-Ray文件。这会导致没有任何输出被保存。你确定这是你希望的么？

en: Cannot Write to File.
zh_CN: 无法写入到文件。

en: Cannot write to file %1. Do you have permissions to write to that location?
zh_CN: 无法写入到文件%1。是否拥有写入到该地址的许可？

en: POV-Ray failed to start.
zh_CN: POV-Ray启动失败。

en: POV-Ray failed to start. May be the path to the executable is not set correctly.
zh_CN: POV-Ray未能启动。可能是因为可执行文件的路径设置不正确。

en: Create POV-Ray files and render them using the command line POV-Ray program.
zh_CN: 创建POV-Ray文件并用命令行POV-Ray程序渲染。

en: Atom Properties...
zh_CN: 原子属性...

en: Bond Properties...
zh_CN: 键属性...

en: Angle Properties...
zh_CN: 键角属性...

en: Torsion Properties...
zh_CN: 扭转属性...

en: Conformer Properties...
zh_CN: 构象属性...

en: Atom Properties
zh_CN: 原子属性

en: Bond Properties
zh_CN: 键属性

en: Angle Properties
zh_CN: 键角属性

en: Torsion Properties
zh_CN: 扭转属性

en: Conformer Properties
zh_CN: 构象异构体属性

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/daltoninputdialog.ui:142 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, calculationCombo) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/daltoninputdialog.ui:1452 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, propsTab) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Windows for displaying atom, bond, angle and torsion properties. It also includes a cartesian coordinate editor.
zh_CN: 用于显示原子、化学键、键角和扭矩属性的窗口。它还包含一个笛卡儿坐标编辑器。

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/cartesianeditor.ui:286 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sortBox)
en: Element
zh_CN: 元素

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/constraintsdialog.ui:40 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Valence
zh_CN: 化合价

en: Formal Charge
zh_CN: 有效电荷

en: Partial Charge
zh_CN: 部分电荷

en: Atom
zh_CN: 原子

en: Start Atom
zh_CN: 起始原子

en: End Atom
zh_CN: 结束原子

en: Bond Order
zh_CN: 键级

en: Rotatable
zh_CN: 可旋转的

[ctx: in Angstrom]
en: Length %1
zh_CN: 长度%1

en: Bond
zh_CN: 键

en: Vertex
zh_CN: 顶点

[ctx: Degree symbol]
en: Angle %1
zh_CN: 角度%1

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/constraintsdialog.ui:78 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboType)
en: Angle
zh_CN: 键角

en: Atom %1
zh_CN: 原子 %1

[ctx: Degree symbol]
en: Torsion %1
zh_CN: 扭转 %1

en: Torsion
zh_CN: 扭转

en: Conformer
zh_CN: 构象异构体

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/pythonterminalwidget.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PythonTerminalWidget)
en: Python Terminal
zh_CN: Python终端

en: pythonTerminalDock
zh_CN: python终端托盘

en: Interactive python scripting terminal
zh_CN: 交互式Python脚本终端

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/mopacinputdialog.ui:311 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, moreButton)
en: Show Preview
zh_CN: 显示预览

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/abinitinputdialog.ui:813 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, moreButton) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/daltoninputdialog.ui:1619 i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessukinputdialog.ui:463 i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/
en: Hide Preview
zh_CN: 隐藏预览

en: QM Matches
zh_CN: 量子力学匹配

en: Input Generator...
zh_CN: 输入生成器...

en: GAMESS EFP Information
zh_CN: GAMESS EFP 信息

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: No Atoms Selected
zh_CN: 没有选择原子

en: You must make a selection!
zh_CN: 您必须进行选择

en: SMILES Conversion Unavailable
zh_CN: SMILES 不能转换

en: SMILES Format Conversion Not Available!
zh_CN: SMILES 格式转换不能使用

en: Group Name
zh_CN: 群组名称

en: Create input files for the GAMESS quantum chemistry package
zh_CN: 为GAMESS量子化学软件包创建输入文件

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/abinitinputdialog.ui:39 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, titleLine) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/daltoninputdialog.ui:101 i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1529 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Advanced Settings Changed
zh_CN: 高级设置更改

en: Advanced settings have changed.
    Discard?
zh_CN: 高级设置已更改.
    要放弃吗?

en: Advanced Settings Reset
zh_CN: 重设高级设置

en: Are you sure you wish to reset advanced settings?
    All changes will be lost!
zh_CN: 您确定要重设高级设置吗?
    所有改动都将丢失!

en: Basic Settings Reset
zh_CN: 基本设置重设

en: Are you sure you wish to reset basic settings?
    All changes will be lost!
zh_CN: 您确定要重设基本设置吗?
    所有改动都将丢失!

en: Gaussian Input Deck Generator Warning
zh_CN: Gaussian输入卡片生成器警告

en: Would you like to update the preview text, losing all changes made in the Gaussian input deck preview pane?
zh_CN: 您是否希望更新预览文本，并丢失所有在Gaussian输入卡片预览面板中所做的修改？

en: Gaussian Input Deck
zh_CN: Gaussian输入卡片

en: Gaussian Running.
zh_CN: Gaussian正在运行。

en: Gaussian is already running. Wait until the previous calculation is finished.
zh_CN: Gaussian已经在运行了。请等待之前的计算完成。

en: Gaussian Not Installed.
zh_CN: Gaussian没有被安装。

en: The G03 executable, cannot be found.
zh_CN: 无法找到G03的可执行程序。

en: G03 failed to start.
zh_CN: G03启动失败。

en: G03 did not start. Perhaps it is not installed correctly.
zh_CN: G03没有启动。也许它没有被正确安装。

en: Running Gaussian calculation...
zh_CN: 运行Gaussian计算...

en: G03 Crashed.
zh_CN: G03崩溃了。

en: Gaussian did not run correctly. Perhaps it is not installed correctly.
zh_CN: Gaussian没有正常运行，也许是因为它没有被正确安装。

en: Cannot read file %1.
zh_CN: 不能读取文件 %1。

en: MOPAC Input Warning
zh_CN: MOPAC输入警告

en: Would you like to update the preview text, losing all changes made in the MOPAC input deck preview pane?
zh_CN: 您是否希望更新预览文本，并丢失所有在MOPAC输入卡片预览面板中所做的修改？

en: MOPAC Running.
zh_CN: MOPAC正在运行。

en: MOPAC is already running. Wait until the previous calculation is finished.
zh_CN: MOPAC已经在运行了。请等待前期计算的完成。

en: MOPAC Not Installed.
zh_CN: MOPAC没有安装。

en: The MOPAC executable, cannot be found.
zh_CN: 未能找到MOPAC可执行文件。

en: MOPAC failed to start.
zh_CN: MOPAC未能启动。

en: MOPAC did not start. Perhaps it is not installed correctly.
zh_CN: MOPAC没有启动。也许是因为它没有被正确安装。

en: Running MOPAC calculation...
zh_CN: 运行MOPAC计算...

en: MOPAC Crashed.
zh_CN: MOPAC崩溃了。

en: MOPAC did not run correctly. Perhaps it is not installed correctly.
zh_CN: MOPAC没有正确运行。也许是因为它没有被正确安装。

en: NWChem Input Deck Generator Warning
zh_CN: NWChem输入卡片生成器警告

en: Would you like to update the preview text, losing all changes made in the NWChem input deck preview pane?
zh_CN: 您是否希望更新预览文字，并丢失所有在NWChem输入卡片预览面板中所做的更改？

en: Q-Chem Input Deck Generator Warning
zh_CN: Q-Chem输入卡片生成器警告

en: Would you like to update the preview text, losing all changes made in the Q-Chem input deck preview pane?
zh_CN: 您是否想更新预览文本，并丢失所有在Q-Chem输入卡片预览面板中所做的修改？

en: &Invert Selection
zh_CN: 反向选择(&I)

en: Select SMARTS...
zh_CN: 选择SMARTS...

en: Select by Element...
zh_CN: 按元素选择...

en: Select by Residue...
zh_CN: 按残基选择...

en: Select Solvent
zh_CN: 选择溶剂

en: Add Named Selection...
zh_CN: 添加已命名的选择

en: &Select
zh_CN: 选择(&S)

en: SMARTS Selection
zh_CN: SMARTS选择

en: SMARTS pattern to select
zh_CN: SMARTS模版选择

en: Select by residue
zh_CN: 按残基选择

note: i18n: file: src/engines/labelsettingswidget.ui:147 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, atomType)
en: Residue name
zh_CN: 残基名称

en: There is no current selection.
zh_CN: 当前没有选择。

en: Add Named Selection
zh_CN: 添加已命名的选择

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 名称不能为空。

en: There is already a selection with this name.
zh_CN: 该名称已经有对应的选择了。

en: Selections
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select atoms, bonds, residues...
zh_CN: 选择原子，键，残基...

en: GLSL Shaders...
zh_CN: GLSL着色器...

en: Open a vertex shader source file
zh_CN: 打开顶点着色器源文件

en: Vertex shader files (*.vert)
zh_CN: 顶点着色器文件 (*.vert)

en: Open a fragment shader source file
zh_CN: 打开片段着色器源文件

en: Fragment shader files (*.frag)
zh_CN: 片段着色器文件 (*.frag)

en: Open a shader parameters file
zh_CN: 打开着色器参数文件

en: Shader parameters files (*.params)
zh_CN: 着色器参数文件 (*.params)

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/shaderdialog.ui:19 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ShaderDialog)
en: GLSL Shaders
zh_CN: GLSL着色器

en: Load and use OpenGL 2.0 GLSL shaders
zh_CN: 载入并使用OpenGL 2.0 GLSL着色器

en: Transmittance (%)
zh_CN: 透射比 (%)

en: Absorbance (%)
zh_CN: 吸光度 (%)

en: No intensities
zh_CN: 没有强度

en: The vibration data in the molecule you have loaded does not have any intensity data. Intensities have been set to an arbitrary value for visualization.
zh_CN: 您加载的分子振动数据没有任何强度数值。强度应当被赋予一个数值以便显示。

en: Wavenumber (cm<sup>-1</sup>)
zh_CN: 波数 (cm<sup>-1</sup>)

en: Shift (ppm)
zh_CN: 位移 (ppm)

en: X Axis
zh_CN: X 轴

en: Y Axis
zh_CN: Y 轴

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/spectradialog.ui:133 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_appearance)
en: &Appearance
zh_CN: 外观(&A)

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/spectradialog.ui:432 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_imageExport)
en: E&xport Image
zh_CN: 导入图像(&X)

[ctx: Infrared spectra option]
en: Infrared
zh_CN: 红外

en: &Infrared Spectra Settings
zh_CN: 红外光谱设置(&I)

[ctx: NMR spectra option]
en: NMR
zh_CN: 核磁共振

en: &NMR Spectra Settings
zh_CN: 核磁共振谱设置(&N)

en: No data
zh_CN: 没有数据

en: Dark
zh_CN: 灰暗

en: Light
zh_CN: 明亮

en: Publication
zh_CN: 发布

en: Handdrawn
zh_CN: 手绘

en: New Scheme
zh_CN: 新原理图

en: Confirm Scheme Removal
zh_CN: 确认移除原理图

en: Really remove current scheme?
zh_CN: 真的要移除当前原理图吗?

en: Change Scheme Name
zh_CN: 改变原理图名称

en: Enter new name for current scheme:
zh_CN: 为当前原理图输入新名字:

en: Export Calculated Spectrum
zh_CN: 导出光谱计算结果

en: Tab Separated Values (*.tsv)
zh_CN: 制表符分隔数值格式 (*.tsv)

en: Tab Separated Values
zh_CN: Tab分隔数值

en: Comma Separated Values
zh_CN: 逗号分隔数值

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Import Spectra
zh_CN: 导入光谱

en: Spectra Import
zh_CN: 导入光谱

en: Unknown extension: %1
zh_CN: 未知扩展名: %1

[ctx: Do not remove 'IR' or '(*.out)' -- needed for parsing later]
en: PWscf IR data (*.out)
zh_CN: PWscf IR 数据 (*.out)

en: Data Format
zh_CN: 数据格式

[ctx: noun, not verb]
en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式:

en: Load Spectral Data
zh_CN: 载入光谱数据

en: Portable Network Graphics
zh_CN: 便携式网络图形(PNG)

en: Tagged Image File Format
zh_CN: 标签图像文件格式(TIFF)

en: Windows Bitmap
zh_CN: Windows 位图

en: Portable Pixmap
zh_CN: 可移动点阵图

en: X11 Bitmap
zh_CN: X11 位图

en: X11 Pixmap
zh_CN: X11 点阵图

en: Save Spectra Image
zh_CN: 保存光谱图像

en: Invalid Filename
zh_CN: 文件名无效

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: A problem occurred while writing file %1
zh_CN: 写入文件 %1 时发生错误

en: Success!
zh_CN: 完成!

en: Image successfully written to %1
zh_CN: 图像成功写入 %1

en: &Spectra...
zh_CN: 光谱(&S)...

en: Spectra
zh_CN: 光谱

en: Visualize spectral data from quantum chemistry calculations
zh_CN: 由量子化学计算结果将光谱数据可视化

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2588 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hessianVibrationalCheck)
en: Vibrational Analysis
zh_CN: 振动分析

en: No vibrational displacements exist.
zh_CN: 没有振动位移存在。

en: Vibration
zh_CN: 振动

en: Visualize vibrational modes from quantum chemistry calculations
zh_CN: 从量子化学计算中显示振动模式。

en: Sorting %1 vibrations by frequency...
zh_CN: 按照频率对 %1 的振动进行分类...

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/vibrationwidget.ui:162 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, animationButton)
en: Start &Animation
zh_CN: 开始动画(&A)

en: Stop &Animation
zh_CN: 停止动画(&A)

en: Super Cell Builder...
zh_CN: 超晶胞构建器...

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: This document is currently an isolated molecule. You need to create a unit cell.
zh_CN: 该文档目前是一个单独的分子。你需要创建一个单位晶胞。

en: Super Cell
zh_CN: 超晶胞

en: Build and display crystallographic super cells
zh_CN: 构建并显示晶体学中的超晶胞

en: Orbitals
zh_CN: 轨道

[ctx: Molecular Orbital]
en: MO %L1
zh_CN: 分子轨道 %L1

[ctx: A cube type of nothing - empty cube]
en: Nothing
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: Electrostatic potential surface type]
en: Electrostatic Potential
zh_CN: 静电势

[ctx: Electron density surface type]
en: Electron Density
zh_CN: 电子密度

[ctx: Molecular orbital surface type]
en: Molecular Orbital
zh_CN: 分子轨道

[ctx: Undefined cube type]
en: Error - undefined type
zh_CN: 错误 - 未定义的类型

en: Create Surfaces...
zh_CN: 创建表面...

en: Abort Calculation
zh_CN: 放弃计算

en: Calculating VdW Cube
zh_CN: 计算VdW立方体

[ctx: Molecular Orbital]
en: Calculating MO %L1
zh_CN: 计算分子轨道%L1

en: Calculating Electron Density
zh_CN: 计算电子密度

en: Electron Density
zh_CN: 电子密度

en: Calculate molecular orbitals and other surfaces
zh_CN: 计算分子轨道和其它表面

en: GL widget was not correctly initialized in order to make a video
zh_CN: GL小工具未能正确启动以制作视频

en: GL widget has no molecule
zh_CN: GL小工具未包含任何分子

en: Building video
zh_CN: 建构视频

en: Could not run povray.
zh_CN: 无法运行povray。

en: Video file not written.
zh_CN: 视频文件没有写入。

en: Could not run mencoder.
zh_CN: 无法运行mencoder。

en: Set Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 设置长宽比

en: The current Avogadro scene is %1x%2 pixels large, and therefore has aspect ratio %3.
    You may keep this value, for example if you intend to use POV-Ray
    to produce an image of %4x1000 pixels, or you may enter any other positive value,
    for example 1 if you intend to use POV-Ray to produce a square image, like 1000x1000 pixels.
zh_CN: 当前Avogadro场景有 %1x%2 像素大小，因此长宽比为 %3。
    您可以保留这个数值，例如当您想使用POV-Ray的时候。
    要生成 %4x1000 像素的图像，或者您可以输入任何正值，
    例如您想用POV-Ray生成正方形的像 1000x1000 像素的图像.

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

en: &WiiTrack
zh_CN: &Wii跟踪

en: Wii Tracking
zh_CN: Wii跟踪

en: Track motion using Wii remotes
zh_CN: 使用Wii遥控器跟踪运动

en: Invalid OpenGL context.
    Either something is completely broken in your OpenGL setup (can you run any OpenGL application?), or you found a bug.
zh_CN: 不正确的OpenGL内容.
    也许您的OpenGL安装被完全破坏 (您是否在运行某些OpenGL程序? ), 或者您遇到了一个Bug.

en: OpenGL error
zh_CN: OpenGL 错误

en: Debug Information
zh_CN: 调试信息

en: FPS: %L1
zh_CN: 帧速率: %L1

en: View Size: %L1 x %L2
zh_CN: 显示尺寸: %L1 x %L2

en: No molecule set
zh_CN: 没有分子集合

en: Atoms: %L1
zh_CN: 原子: %L1

en: Bonds: %L1
zh_CN: 键: %L1

[ctx: Name of a new, untitled molecule file]
en: untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

en: File type '%1' is not supported for reading.
zh_CN: 文件类型 '%1' 不支持读取操作。

en: File type for file '%1' is not supported for reading.
zh_CN: 文件 '%1' 的文件类型不支持读取操作。

en: Reading molecule with index %1 from file '%2' failed.
zh_CN: 读取含有索引 %1 的分子信息的文件 '%2' 失败。

en: File type '%1' is not supported for writing.
zh_CN: 文件类型 '%1' 不支持写入操作。

en: File type for file '%1' is not supported for writing.
zh_CN: 文件 '%1' 的文件类型不支持写入操作。

en: Could not open file '%1' for writing.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 '%1' 并写入。

en: Could not open file '%1' for reading.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 '%1' 并读取。

en: Replacing molecule with index %1 in file '%2' failed.
zh_CN: 用索引 %1替换文件 '%2' 中的分子失败。

en: File %1 cannot be opened for reading.
zh_CN: 文件 %1 无法被打开并读取。

en: Reading a molecule from file '%1' failed.
zh_CN: 从文件 '%1' 读取分子失败。

en: File %1 can not be opened for writing.
zh_CN: 文件 %1 无法被打开并写入。

en: Saving molecular file failed - could not rename original file.
zh_CN: 保存分子文件失败 - 无法重命名原始文件。

en: Saving molecular file failed - could not rename new file.
zh_CN: 保存分子文件失败 - 无法重命名新文件。

en: Saving molecular file failed - could not remove old file.
zh_CN: 保存分子文件失败 - 无法删除旧文件。

en: Writing a molecule to file '%1' failed. OpenBabel function failed.
zh_CN: 将分子写入到文件 '%1' 失败。 OpenBabel功能失效。

en: File %1 cannot be opened for writing.
zh_CN: 文件 %1 无法被打开并写入。

en: Writing conformers to file '%1' failed.
zh_CN: 将构象异构体写入到文件 '%1' 失败

en: Molecule %1
zh_CN: 分子 %1

en: Periodic Table
zh_CN: 元素周期表

en: No Description
zh_CN: 无描述

en: Unknown Python Engine
zh_CN: 未知Python引擎

en: PythonEngine: checking
zh_CN: Python引擎: 检查中

en:   - script has no 'Engine' class defined
zh_CN:   - 脚本没有定义“引擎”种类

en:   - no module
zh_CN:   - 没有模块

en: Unknown Python Extension
zh_CN: 未知Python扩展

en: &Scripts
zh_CN: 脚本(&S)

en: PythonExtension: checking
zh_CN: Python扩展: 检查中

en:   - script has no 'Extension' class defined
zh_CN:   - 脚本没有定义“扩展”类型

en: Unknown Python Tool
zh_CN: 未知Python工具

en: PythonTool: checking
zh_CN: Python工具: 检查中

en:   - script has no 'Tool' class defined
zh_CN:   - 脚本没有定义“工具”类型

en: Conformer %1
zh_CN: 构象异构体%1

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Axis:
zh_CN: 轴

en: Align:
zh_CN: 对齐：

en: Everything
zh_CN: 所有内容

en: Molecule
zh_CN: 分子

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Align molecules to a Cartesian axis
zh_CN: 将分子对齐到一个笛卡尔坐标轴

en: Align Settings
zh_CN: 对齐设置

en: AutoOpt: Could not setup force field....
zh_CN: 自动优化: 不能建立力场....

en: AutoOpt: E = %1 %2 (dE = %3)
zh_CN: 自动优化: E = %1 %2 (dE = %3)

en: Force Field:
zh_CN: 力场:

en: Steps per Update:
zh_CN: 每次更新步骤数:

en: Algorithm:
zh_CN: 算法：

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/forcefielddialog.ui:90 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, AlgorithmComboBox)
en: Steepest Descent
zh_CN: 最速下降法

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/forcefielddialog.ui:95 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, AlgorithmComboBox)
en: Conjugate Gradients
zh_CN: 共轭梯度法

en: Molecular Dynamics (300K)
zh_CN: 分子动力学 (300K)

en: Molecular Dynamics (600K)
zh_CN: 分子动力学 (600K)

en: Molecular Dynamics (900K)
zh_CN: 分子动力学 (900K)

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Fixed atoms are movable
zh_CN: 设置固定的原子为可移动的

en: Ignored atoms are movable
zh_CN: 设置已忽略的原子为可移动的

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: AutoOpt Molecule
zh_CN: 自动优化分子

en: AutoOptimization
zh_CN: 自动优化

en: Automatic optimization of molecular geometry
zh_CN: 自动优化分子几何构型

en: AutoOptimization Settings
zh_CN: 自动优化设置

en: Auto Rotation Tool
zh_CN: 自动旋转工具

en: x rotation:
zh_CN: x轴旋转

en: x rotation
zh_CN: x轴旋转

en: y rotation:
zh_CN: y轴旋转

en: y rotation
zh_CN: y轴旋转

en: z rotation:
zh_CN: z轴旋转

en: z rotation
zh_CN: z轴旋转

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/abinitinputdialog.ui:790 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, resetButton) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/daltoninputdialog.ui:1580 i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessukinputdialog.ui:489 i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: AutoRotate
zh_CN: 自动翻转

en: Automatic rotation of molecules
zh_CN: 自动旋转分子

en: AutoRotate Settings
zh_CN: 自动旋转设置

[ctx: %L1 is the length of the bond]
en: Bond Length: %L1
zh_CN: 键长: %L1

en:  Show Angles
zh_CN:  显示键角

en:  Snap-to Bonds
zh_CN:  对齐至键

en: Snap-to Threshold:
zh_CN: 对齐至起点:

en: Bond Centric Manipulation
zh_CN: 化学键操纵

en: Bond Centric Manipulate
zh_CN: 化学键操纵

en: Manipulation of bond lengths, angles, and torsions
zh_CN: 操纵键长，键角和扭转

en: Bond Centric Manipulate Settings
zh_CN: 化学键操纵设置

[ctx: %L1 is distance, %2 is Angstrom symbol]
en: Distance (1->2): %L1 %2
zh_CN: 距离(1->2): %L1 %2

[ctx: %L1 is distance, %2 is Angstrom symbol]
en: Distance (2->3): %L1 %2
zh_CN: 距离(2->3): %L1 %2

en: Angle: %L1 °
zh_CN: 键角: %L1 °

[ctx: %L1 is distance, %2 is Angstrom symbol]
en: Distance (3->4): %L1 %2
zh_CN: 距离(3->4): %L1 %2

en: Dihedral Angle: %1 °
zh_CN: 二面角: %1 °

en: Distance(s):
zh_CN: 距离(s):

en: Angle:
zh_CN: 角度：

en: Dihedral:
zh_CN: 二面

en: Measure
zh_CN: 测量

en: Measure bond lengths, angles, and dihedrals
zh_CN: 测量键长，键角和二面角

en: Measure Settings
zh_CN: 测量设置

note: i18n: file: src/tools/zmatrixdialog.ui:45 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add Atom
zh_CN: 添加原子

en: Delete Atom
zh_CN: 删除原子

en: Add Bond
zh_CN: 添加键

en: Delete Bond
zh_CN: 删除键

en: Change Element
zh_CN: 更改元素

en: Change Bond Order
zh_CN: 更改键级

en: Draw Atom
zh_CN: 绘制原子

en: Draw Bond
zh_CN: 绘制化学键

en: Draw
zh_CN: 绘制

en: Element:
zh_CN: 元素

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1246 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, controlExecCombo)
en: Other...
zh_CN: 其它...

en: Bond Order:
zh_CN: 键级：

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/insertdnadialog.ui:190 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, singleStrandRadio)
en: Single
zh_CN: 单键

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/insertdnadialog.ui:197 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, doubleStrandRadio)
en: Double
zh_CN: 双键

en: Triple
zh_CN: 三键

en: Adjust Hydrogens
zh_CN: 调整氢原子数目

en: Draw and edit atoms and bonds
zh_CN: 绘制并编辑原子和键

en: Draw Settings
zh_CN: 绘制设置

en: Manipulate
zh_CN: 操纵

en: Translate, rotate, and adjust atoms and fragments
zh_CN: 平移，旋转并调整原子和片段

en: Manipulate Settings
zh_CN: 操纵设置

en: Manipulate Atom
zh_CN: 操纵原子

en: Navigate
zh_CN: 导航

en: Translate, rotate, and zoom around the current view
zh_CN: 平移，旋转并在当前视图内缩放

en: Navigate Settings
zh_CN: 导航设置

en: Selection Mode:
zh_CN: 选择模式:

en: Atom/Bond
zh_CN: 原子/键

en: Residue
zh_CN: 残基

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select atoms, residues, and molecules
zh_CN: 选择原子，残基和分子

en: Selection Settings
zh_CN: 选择设置

en: Symbol
zh_CN: 符号

en: Bond Length
zh_CN: 键长

en: Bond Angle
zh_CN: 键角

en: Dihedral Angle
zh_CN: 二面角

en: Z Matrix Editor...
zh_CN: Z矩阵编辑器...

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1569 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, dataCoordinateCombo)
en: Z-Matrix
zh_CN: Z-矩阵

en: Create/edit a z-matrix
zh_CN: 创建/编辑一个Z矩阵

en: Z-Matrix Settings
zh_CN: Z-矩阵设置

note: i18n: file: src/colors/residuecolorsettings.ui:13 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ResidueColorSettings)
en: Residue Color Settings
zh_CN: 残基颜色设置

note: i18n: file: src/colors/residuecolorsettings.ui:19 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Color residues by:
zh_CN: 给残基着色按：

note: i18n: file: src/colors/residuecolorsettings.ui:27 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorStyleComboBox)
en: Amino Colors
zh_CN: 氨基颜色

note: i18n: file: src/colors/residuecolorsettings.ui:32 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorStyleComboBox)
en: Shapely Colors
zh_CN: 优美的颜色

note: i18n: file: src/colors/residuecolorsettings.ui:37 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorStyleComboBox)
en: Hydrophobicity
zh_CN: 疏水性

note: i18n: file: src/engines/axessettingswidget.ui:435 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, originLabel) i18n: file: src/engines/dipolesettingswidget.ui:145
en: Origin:
zh_CN: 原点:

note: i18n: file: src/engines/bsdysettingswidget.ui:19 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, atomRadiusLabel)
en: Atom Radius:
zh_CN: 原子半径:

note: i18n: file: src/engines/bsdysettingswidget.ui:48 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, bondRadiusLabel)
en: Bond Radius:
zh_CN: 键半径:

note: i18n: file: src/engines/bsdysettingswidget.ui:80 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, opacitySliderLabel) i18n: file: src/engines/qtaimsettingswidget.ui:157 i18n: file: src/engines/ringsettingswidget.ui:16 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, bondRadiusLabel_2) i18n: file: src/engine
en: Opacity:
zh_CN: 不透明度：

note: i18n: file: src/engines/bsdysettingswidget.ui:166 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showMulti) i18n: file: src/engines/wiresettingswidget.ui:31 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showMultipleCheckBox)
en: Show Multiple Bonds
zh_CN: 显示多重键

note: i18n: file: src/engines/cartoonsettingswidget.ui:17 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Shape
zh_CN: 图形

note: i18n: file: src/engines/cartoonsettingswidget.ui:23 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10) i18n: file: src/engines/cartoonsettingswidget.ui:311 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Helix
zh_CN: 螺旋

note: i18n: file: src/engines/cartoonsettingswidget.ui:116 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11) i18n: file: src/engines/cartoonsettingswidget.ui:334 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Sheet
zh_CN: 表格

note: i18n: file: src/engines/cartoonsettingswidget.ui:209 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12) i18n: file: src/engines/cartoonsettingswidget.ui:357 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Loop
zh_CN: 环

note: i18n: file: src/engines/cartoonsettingswidget.ui:305 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

note: i18n: file: src/engines/dipolesettingswidget.ui:23 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Dipole:
zh_CN: 偶极:

note: i18n: file: src/engines/dipolesettingswidget.ui:55 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, dipoleType)
en: Dipole Moment
zh_CN: 偶极矩

note: i18n: file: src/engines/dipolesettingswidget.ui:71 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, customLabel)
en: Custom:
zh_CN: 自定义:

note: i18n: file: src/engines/hbondsettingswidget.ui:16 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelWidth)
en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

note: i18n: file: src/engines/hbondsettingswidget.ui:57 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Cut-off radius:
zh_CN: 截断半径：

note: i18n: file: src/engines/hbondsettingswidget.ui:90 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Cut-off angle:
zh_CN: 截断角度:

note: i18n: file: src/engines/labelsettingswidget.ui:78 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: file: src/engines/labelsettingswidget.ui:486 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Color:
zh_CN: 颜色:

note: i18n: file: src/engines/labelsettingswidget.ui:107 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, atomType) i18n: file: src/engines/labelsettingswidget.ui:568 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, bondType) i18n: file: src/extensions/crystallography/ui/ceviewoptionswidget.ui:1
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: i18n: file: src/engines/labelsettingswidget.ui:112 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, atomType)
en: Atom number
zh_CN: 原子序数

note: i18n: file: src/engines/labelsettingswidget.ui:117 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, atomType)
en: Element symbol
zh_CN: 元素符号

note: i18n: file: src/engines/labelsettingswidget.ui:137 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, atomType)
en: Partial charge
zh_CN: 部分电荷

note: i18n: file: src/engines/labelsettingswidget.ui:142 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, atomType)
en: Element name
zh_CN: 元素名称

note: i18n: file: src/engines/labelsettingswidget.ui:152 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, atomType)
en: Residue number
zh_CN: 残基序数

note: i18n: file: src/engines/labelsettingswidget.ui:157 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, atomType) i18n: file: src/engines/labelsettingswidget.ui:588 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, bondType)
en: Unique ID
zh_CN: 唯一D

note: i18n: file: src/engines/labelsettingswidget.ui:573 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, bondType)
en: Bond length
zh_CN: 键长

note: i18n: file: src/engines/labelsettingswidget.ui:578 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, bondType)
en: Bond number
zh_CN: 键序数:

note: i18n: file: src/engines/labelsettingswidget.ui:583 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, bondType)
en: Bond order
zh_CN: 键级

note: i18n: file: src/engines/ribbonsettingswidget.ui:16 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Rendering:
zh_CN: 渲染：

note: i18n: file: src/engines/ribbonsettingswidget.ui:24 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, renderType)
en: Backbone
zh_CN: 骨架

note: i18n: file: src/engines/ribbonsettingswidget.ui:29 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, renderType) i18n: file: src/engines/surfacesettingswidget.ui:90 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, renderCombo)
en: Lines
zh_CN: 直线

note: i18n: file: src/engines/ribbonsettingswidget.ui:37 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, bondRadiusLabel_2) i18n: file: src/engines/sticksettingswidget.ui:16 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, radiusLabel)
en: Radius:
zh_CN: 半径：

note: i18n: file: src/engines/ribbonsettingswidget.ui:91 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useNitrogens)
en: Include Nitrogens
zh_CN: 包含氮

note: i18n: file: src/engines/spheresettingswidget.ui:16 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, bondRadiusLabel_2)
en: VdW Opacity:
zh_CN: VdW 不透明度:

note: i18n: file: src/engines/surfacesettingswidget.ui:17 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, orbitalLabel) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/daltoninputdialog.ui:1235 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, orbitalthresh)
en: Orbital:
zh_CN: 轨道:

note: i18n: file: src/engines/surfacesettingswidget.ui:74 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, renderLabel)
en: Render:
zh_CN: 渲染:

note: i18n: file: src/engines/surfacesettingswidget.ui:85 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, renderCombo)
en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

note: i18n: file: src/engines/surfacesettingswidget.ui:95 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, renderCombo)
en: Points
zh_CN: 点

note: i18n: file: src/engines/surfacesettingswidget.ui:103 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, paddingLabel_2)
en: Draw Box:
zh_CN: 绘制盒：

note: i18n: file: src/engines/surfacesettingswidget.ui:129 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, colorLabel_4)
en: Style:
zh_CN: 样式:

note: i18n: file: src/engines/surfacesettingswidget.ui:140 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorCombo)
en: Selected Colors
zh_CN: 已选的颜色

note: i18n: file: src/engines/surfacesettingswidget.ui:145 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorCombo)
en: Mapped Colors
zh_CN: 映射的颜色

note: i18n: file: src/engines/surfacesettingswidget.ui:153 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, colorLabel)
en: Colors:
zh_CN: 颜色:

note: i18n: file: src/engines/surfacesettingswidget.ui:165 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, colorLabel_2)
en: Positive
zh_CN: 正

note: i18n: file: src/engines/surfacesettingswidget.ui:188 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, colorLabel_3)
en: Negative
zh_CN: 负

note: i18n: file: src/engines/wiresettingswidget.ui:18 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showDotsCheckBox)
en: Show Atoms
zh_CN: 显示原子

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/animationdialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, AnimationDialog)
en: Animate Trajectory
zh_CN: 动画轨迹

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/animationdialog.ui:25 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, loadButton)
en: Load File...
zh_CN: 载入文件...

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/animationdialog.ui:171 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dynBondsBox)
en: Dynamic Bonds
zh_CN: 动态键

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/animationdialog.ui:198 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: fps
zh_CN: 帧/秒

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/animationdialog.ui:225 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, saveVideoButton)
en: Save as .avi...
zh_CN: 保存为.avi文件...

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/cartesianeditor.ui:107 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, formatBox) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, GamessInputDialog)
en: GAMESS Input
zh_CN: GAMESS输入

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/cartesianeditor.ui:145 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, applyButton)
en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/conformersearchdialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ConformerSearchDialog)
en: Conformer Search
zh_CN: 搜索构象异构体

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/conformersearchdialog.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, systematicOptionsGroupBox) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2598 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, hessianMethodBox)
en: Method
zh_CN: 算法

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/conformersearchdialog.ui:26 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, atomLabel)
en: Number of atoms:
zh_CN: 原子数量

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/conformersearchdialog.ui:33 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, bondsLabel)
en: Number of rotatable bonds:
zh_CN: 可旋转键数量

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/conformersearchdialog.ui:42 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Number of conformers
zh_CN: 构象异构体数量

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/conformersearchdialog.ui:58 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, systematicRadio)
en: Systematic rotor search
zh_CN: 系统性旋转搜索

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/conformersearchdialog.ui:65 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, randomRadio)
en: Random rotor search
zh_CN: 随机旋转搜索

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/conformersearchdialog.ui:72 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, weightedRadio)
en: Weighted rotor search
zh_CN: 权重旋转搜索

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/conformersearchdialog.ui:111 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: file: src/extensions/forcefielddialog.ui:103 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Convergence
zh_CN: 会聚

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/conformersearchdialog.ui:170 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, scoringComboBox) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:849 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, controlRunCombo)
en: Energy
zh_CN: 能量

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/constraintsdialog.ui:13 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ConstraintsDialog)
en: Constraints
zh_CN: 约束

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/constraintsdialog.ui:26 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Add Constraints
zh_CN: 添加限制

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/constraintsdialog.ui:48 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboType)
en: Ignore Atom
zh_CN: 忽略原子

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/constraintsdialog.ui:53 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboType)
en: Fix Atom
zh_CN: 修正原子

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/constraintsdialog.ui:58 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboType)
en: Fix Atom X
zh_CN: 修正原子X

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/constraintsdialog.ui:63 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboType)
en: Fix Atom Y
zh_CN: 修正原子Y

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/constraintsdialog.ui:68 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboType)
en: Fix Atom Z
zh_CN: 修正原子Z

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/constraintsdialog.ui:73 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboType)
en: Distance
zh_CN: 距离

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/constraintsdialog.ui:83 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboType)
en: Torsion angle
zh_CN: 扭转角

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/constraintsdialog.ui:91 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Constraint Value
zh_CN: 限制阈值

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/constraintsdialog.ui:101 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Atom Indices
zh_CN: 原子索引

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/constraintsdialog.ui:120 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ConstraintsAdd)
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/constraintsdialog.ui:132 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/constraintsdialog.ui:143 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ConstraintsSave)
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/constraintsdialog.ui:153 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ConstraintsLoad)
en: Load
zh_CN: 载入

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/constraintsdialog.ui:185 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ConstraintsDelete)
en: Delete Selected
zh_CN: 删除选定项

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/constraintsdialog.ui:192 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ConstraintsDeleteAll)
en: Delete All
zh_CN: 全部删除

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/constraintsdialog.ui:212 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ConstraintsOK)
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/crystallography/ui/cetranslatewidget.ui:181 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combo_units) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessukinputdialog.ui:387 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, coordCombo) i18n: file: src/extensions/qu
en: Cartesian
zh_CN: 笛卡尔

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/crystallography/ui/ceviewoptionswidget.ui:203 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combo_numCells) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2177 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, miscAllRadio)
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/fileimportdialog.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, FileImportDialog)
en: File Import...
zh_CN: 导入文件...

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/fileimportdialog.ui:26 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: file: src/extensions/povraydialog.ui:127
en: Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/fileimportdialog.ui:38 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectFileName) i18n: file: src/extensions/fileimportdialog.ui:59 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectFileName2) i18n: file: src/extensions/shaderdialog.ui:67 i18n: ectx: property 
en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/fileimportdialog.ui:47 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Par File:
zh_CN: Par文件:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/fileimportdialog.ui:68 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, perceiveBonds)
en: Attempt to perceive bonds?
zh_CN: 尝试检测化学键？

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/fileimportdialog.ui:71 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, perceiveBonds)
en: Perceive bonds?
zh_CN: 检测化学键？

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/forcefielddialog.ui:13 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ForceFieldDialog)
en: Setup Force Field
zh_CN: 建立力场

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/forcefielddialog.ui:25 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: file: src/extensions/forcefielddialog.ui:31 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Force Field
zh_CN: 力场

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/forcefielddialog.ui:59 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessukinputdialog.ui:72 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, calculationCombo) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gaussianinp
en: Geometry Optimization
zh_CN: 几何优化

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/forcefielddialog.ui:65 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Number of steps
zh_CN: 步骤数

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/forcefielddialog.ui:82 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Algorithm
zh_CN: 算法

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/insertdnadialog.ui:104 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Sequence:
zh_CN: 序列:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/insertdnadialog.ui:142 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, bpCombo) i18n: file: src/extensions/insertpeptidedialog.ui:387 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, structureCombo)
en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/insertfragmentdialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, InsertFragmentDialog)
en: Insert Fragment...
zh_CN: 插入片段...

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/insertpeptidedialog.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Peptide Builder
zh_CN: 多肽构建器

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/insertpeptidedialog.ui:46 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton)
en: Alanine
zh_CN: 丙氨酸

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/insertpeptidedialog.ui:56 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_2)
en: Arginine
zh_CN: 精氨酸

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/insertpeptidedialog.ui:66 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_3)
en: Asparagine
zh_CN: 天冬酰胺

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/insertpeptidedialog.ui:76 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_4)
en: Aspartic acid
zh_CN: 天冬氨酸

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/insertpeptidedialog.ui:86 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_5)
en: Cysteine
zh_CN: 半胱氨酸

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/insertpeptidedialog.ui:96 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_6)
en: Glutamic acid
zh_CN: 谷氨酸

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/insertpeptidedialog.ui:106 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_7)
en: Glutamine
zh_CN: 谷氨酰胺

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/insertpeptidedialog.ui:116 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_8)
en: Glycine
zh_CN: 甘氨酸

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/insertpeptidedialog.ui:126 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_9)
en: Histidine
zh_CN: 组氨酸

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/insertpeptidedialog.ui:136 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_10)
en: Isoleucine
zh_CN: 异亮氨酸

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/insertpeptidedialog.ui:146 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_19)
en: Valine
zh_CN: 缬氨酸

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/insertpeptidedialog.ui:156 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_18)
en: Tyrosine
zh_CN: 酪氨酸

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/insertpeptidedialog.ui:166 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_17)
en: Tryptophan
zh_CN: 色氨酸

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/insertpeptidedialog.ui:176 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_16)
en: Threonine
zh_CN: 苏氨酸

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/insertpeptidedialog.ui:186 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_15)
en: Serine
zh_CN: 丝氨酸

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/insertpeptidedialog.ui:196 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_14)
en: Proline
zh_CN: 脯氨酸

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/insertpeptidedialog.ui:206 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_13)
en: Phenylalanine
zh_CN: 苯丙氨酸

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/insertpeptidedialog.ui:216 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_12)
en: Methionine
zh_CN: 甲硫氨酸

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/insertpeptidedialog.ui:226 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_11)
en: Lysine
zh_CN: 赖氨酸

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/insertpeptidedialog.ui:236 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, toolButton_20)
en: Leucine
zh_CN: 亮氨酸

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/insertpeptidedialog.ui:263 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Amino Acids:
zh_CN: 氨基酸:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/insertpeptidedialog.ui:270 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Sequence (N to C):
zh_CN: 序列 (N to C):

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/insertpeptidedialog.ui:280 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Stereochemistry:
zh_CN: 立体化学:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/insertpeptidedialog.ui:310 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: N Terminus:
zh_CN: N端:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/insertpeptidedialog.ui:317 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: C Terminus:
zh_CN: C端:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/insertpeptidedialog.ui:354 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Structure:
zh_CN: 结构:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/insertpeptidedialog.ui:362 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, structureCombo)
en: Straight Chain
zh_CN: 直链

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/insertpeptidedialog.ui:367 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, structureCombo)
en: Alpha Helix
zh_CN: Alpha螺旋

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/insertpeptidedialog.ui:372 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, structureCombo)
en: Beta Sheet
zh_CN: Beta片层

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/insertpeptidedialog.ui:450 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Chain Number:
zh_CN: 链编号:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/insertpeptidedialog.ui:457 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, chainNumberCombo)
en: The chain number for the new peptide
zh_CN: 新多肽所用的链编号

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/molecularpropdialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, MolecularPropertiesDialog)
en: Molecule Properties
zh_CN: 分子属性

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/molecularpropdialog.ui:22 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, molWeightLabel)
en: Molecular Weight (g/mol):
zh_CN: 分子量 (g/mol):

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/molecularpropdialog.ui:29 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, formulaLabel)
en: Chemical Formula:
zh_CN: 化学方程:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/molecularpropdialog.ui:36 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, atomsLabel)
en: Number of Atoms:
zh_CN: 原子的数量:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/molecularpropdialog.ui:43 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, bondsLabel)
en: Number of Bonds:
zh_CN: 化学键的数量:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/molecularpropdialog.ui:50 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, residuesLabel)
en: Number of Residues:
zh_CN: 残基的数量:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/molecularpropdialog.ui:57 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, energyLabel)
en: Energy (kJ/mol):
zh_CN: 能量 (kJ/mol):

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/molecularpropdialog.ui:64 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dipoleLabel)
en: Dipole Moment (D):
zh_CN: 偶极矩 (D):

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/povraydialog.ui:19 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, POVRayDialog)
en: POV-Ray Export
zh_CN: POV-Ray导出

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/povraydialog.ui:30 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectFileName)
en: Select...
zh_CN: 选择...

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/povraydialog.ui:111 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, render) i18n: file: src/extensions/surfaces/orbitalwidget.ui:93 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, push_render)
en: Render
zh_CN: 渲染

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/povraydialog.ui:118 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, close) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/abinitinputdialog.ui:847 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, closeButton) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/daltoninputdialog.ui:1633 i1
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/povraydialog.ui:137 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: file: src/extensions/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:183 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Resolution:
zh_CN: 分辨率：

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/povraydialog.ui:147 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, antialias)
en: Use full scene antialiasing
zh_CN: 使用全场景抗锯齿

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/povraydialog.ui:150 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, antialias)
en: Antialias
zh_CN: 抗锯齿

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/povraydialog.ui:160 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, transparency)
en: Set the background color to be transparent
zh_CN: 设置背景色为透明

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/povraydialog.ui:163 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, transparency)
en: Alpha transparency
zh_CN: Alpha透明

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/povraydialog.ui:173 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/povraydialog.ui:183 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, renderDirect)
en: Render the molecule directly using command line POV-Ray
zh_CN: 使用命令行POV-Ray直接渲染分子

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/povraydialog.ui:186 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, renderDirect)
en: Render using POV-Ray
zh_CN: 使用POV-Ray渲染

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/povraydialog.ui:196 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, keepSource)
en: Keep the POV-Ray source after rendering has completed
zh_CN: 渲染完成后保留POV-Ray源文件

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/povraydialog.ui:199 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, keepSource)
en: Keep POV-Ray source after rendering
zh_CN: 渲染后保留POV-Ray源文件

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/povraydialog.ui:209 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/abinitinputdialog.ui:29 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/daltoninputdialog.ui:81 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, title) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1614 
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/abinitinputdialog.ui:48 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gaussianinputdialog.ui:97
en: Processors:
zh_CN: 处理器：

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/abinitinputdialog.ui:800 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, enableFormButton) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/daltoninputdialog.ui:1590 i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessukinputdialog.ui:499 i18n: file: src/extensions/quantum
en: Use Form
zh_CN: 使用表单

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/abinitinputdialog.ui:833 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, computeButton) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:3001 i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gaussianinputdialog.ui:532 i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminp
en: Compute...
zh_CN: 计算...

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/abinitinputdialog.ui:840 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, generateButton) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/daltoninputdialog.ui:1626 i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:3008 i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminp
en: Generate...
zh_CN: 生成...

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/daltoninputdialog.ui:137 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, calculationCombo) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:185 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, basicCalculateCombo) i18n: file: src/extensi
en: Single Point Energy
zh_CN: 单点能

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/daltoninputdialog.ui:156 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, theory) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessukinputdialog.ui:169 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gaussianinputdialog.u
en: Theory:
zh_CN: 理论:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/daltoninputdialog.ui:197 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, basis) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:574 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_19) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/molproinputdialog.ui:17
en: Basis Set:
zh_CN: 基本集:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/daltoninputdialog.ui:1464 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, property)
en: Property:
zh_CN: 属性：

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessefpmatchdialog.ui:16 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, GamessEfpMatchDialog)
en: EFP Matches
zh_CN: EFP匹配

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessefpmatchdialog.ui:25 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Group Label:
zh_CN: 群组标签:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:24 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, basicWidget)
en: &Basic Setup
zh_CN: 基本设置(&B)

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:110 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, basicWithRightCombo)
en: Core Potential
zh_CN: 核心势

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:136 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, basicOnLeftCombo) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/mopacinputdialog.ui:144 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, multiplicityCombo)
en: Singlet
zh_CN: 单线态

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:141 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, basicOnLeftCombo) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/mopacinputdialog.ui:149 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, multiplicityCombo)
en: Doublet
zh_CN: 双线态

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:146 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, basicOnLeftCombo) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/mopacinputdialog.ui:154 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, multiplicityCombo)
en: Triplet
zh_CN: 三线态

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:169 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1216 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_25) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessukinputdialog.
en: Multiplicity:
zh_CN: 多重性：

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:190 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, basicCalculateCombo)
en: Equilibrium Geometry
zh_CN: 平衡态几何体

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:195 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, basicCalculateCombo)
en: Transition State
zh_CN: 过渡态

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:200 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, basicCalculateCombo) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessukinputdialog.ui:82 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, calculationCombo) i18n: file: src/extens
en: Frequencies
zh_CN: 频率

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:226 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, basicInCombo)
en: Gas
zh_CN: 气体

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:231 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, basicInCombo)
en: Water
zh_CN: 水

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:254 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2713 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, statPointCalculateButton) i18n: file: src/extensions/surfaces/surf
en: Calculate
zh_CN: 计算

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:264 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: With:
zh_CN: 为：

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:274 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: In:
zh_CN: 输入：

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:300 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessukinputdialog.ui:291 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gaussianinputdialog.
en: Charge:
zh_CN: 电荷:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:310 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, basicOnRightCombo)
en: Dication
zh_CN: 双阳离子

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:315 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, basicOnRightCombo)
en: Cation
zh_CN: 阳离子

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:320 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, basicOnRightCombo)
en: Neutral
zh_CN: 中性

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:325 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, basicOnRightCombo)
en: Anion
zh_CN: 阴离子

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:330 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, basicOnRightCombo)
en: Dianion
zh_CN: 二价阴离子

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:354 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, advancedWidget)
en: &Advanced Setup
zh_CN: 高级设置

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:388 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, navigationTree)
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:393 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, navigationTree)
en: Basis
zh_CN: 基准

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:398 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, navigationTree)
en: Control
zh_CN: 控制

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:422 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, navigationTree)
en: Stat Point
zh_CN: 起始点

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:428 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, navigationTree)
en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:433 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, navigationTree)
en: System
zh_CN: 系统

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:438 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, navigationTree)
en: MO Guess
zh_CN: 分子轨道猜测

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:443 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, navigationTree)
en: Misc
zh_CN: 其它

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:464 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_24)
en: #D Heavy Atom Polarization Functions:
zh_CN: #D 重原子极化函数:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:482 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, basisECPCombo)
en: Read
zh_CN: 读取

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:517 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, basisSCheck)
en: Diffuse S-Shell on Heavy Atoms
zh_CN: 散射重原子的S壳层

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:524 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, basisLCheck)
en: Diffuse L-Shell on Heavy Atoms
zh_CN: 散射重原子的L壳层

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:653 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, basisSetCombo)
en: Double Zeta Valence
zh_CN: 双Zeta化合价

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:668 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, basisSetCombo)
en: Triple Zeta Valence
zh_CN: 三Zeta化合价

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:678 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, basisSetCombo)
en: SBKJA Valence
zh_CN: SBKJA化合价

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:683 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, basisSetCombo)
en: Hay/Wadt Valence
zh_CN: Hay/Wadt 化合价

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:735 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_22)
en: ECP Type:
zh_CN: ECP 类型:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:749 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, basisPolarCombo) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1875 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, systemDiagonalizationCombo)
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:782 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_20)
en: #F Heavy Atom Polarization Functions:
zh_CN: #F 重原子极化函数:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:792 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_21)
en: #light Atom Polarization Functions:
zh_CN: #氢原子极化函数:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:809 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_23)
en: Polar:
zh_CN: 极化:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:839 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_30)
en: Max SCF Iterations:
zh_CN: 最大 SCF 迭代:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:854 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, controlRunCombo) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/teracheminputdialog.ui:69 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, calculationCombo)
en: Gradient
zh_CN: 渐变

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:864 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, controlRunCombo)
en: Optimization
zh_CN: 优化

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:874 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, controlRunCombo)
en: Saddle Point
zh_CN: 马鞍点

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:884 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, controlRunCombo)
en: Gradient Extremal
zh_CN: 渐变极值

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:894 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, controlRunCombo)
en: Energy Surface
zh_CN: 能量面

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:909 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, controlRunCombo)
en: Radiative Transition mom.
zh_CN: 放射性过渡力矩

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:914 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, controlRunCombo)
en: Spin Orbit
zh_CN: 自旋轨道

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:919 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, controlRunCombo)
en: Finite Electric Field
zh_CN: 有限电场

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:929 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, controlRunCombo)
en: Global Optimization
zh_CN: 全局优化

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:939 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, controlRunCombo)
en: FMO Optimization
zh_CN: FMO 优化

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:944 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, controlRunCombo)
en: Raman Intensities
zh_CN: Raman强度

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:954 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, controlRunCombo)
en: Make EFP
zh_CN: 构建 EFP

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1005 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, controlSCFCombo)
en: None (CI)
zh_CN: 无 (CI)

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1069 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: SCF Type:
zh_CN: SCF 类型:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1076 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_28)
en: Localization Method:
zh_CN: 本地化方式:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1086 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_26)
en: Exec Type:
zh_CN: 执行类型:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1116 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, controlCICombo)
en: Occupation Restricted Multiple Active Space
zh_CN: 被限制占据的多重活动空间

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1121 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, controlCICombo)
en: CI Singles
zh_CN: CI 单体

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1126 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, controlCICombo)
en: Full Second Order CI
zh_CN: 完全二级 CI

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1131 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, controlCICombo)
en: General CI
zh_CN: 通用 CI

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1152 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, controlCCCombo)
en: LCCD: Linearized CC
zh_CN: LCCD: 线性化CC

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1157 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, controlCCCombo)
en: CCD: CC with Doubles
zh_CN: CCD: 含有Doubles的CC

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1162 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, controlCCCombo)
en: CCSD: CC with Singles and Doubles
zh_CN: CCSD: 含有Singles和Doubles的CC

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1231 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, controlExecCombo)
en: Normal Run
zh_CN: 正常运行

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1236 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, controlExecCombo)
en: Check
zh_CN: 检查

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1241 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, controlExecCombo)
en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1270 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18)
en: Molecule Charge:
zh_CN: 分子电荷:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1282 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_27)
en: Run Type:
zh_CN: 运行模式:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1304 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, controlMP2Check)
en: Use MP2
zh_CN: 使用 MP2

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1330 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, controlDFTCheck)
en: Use DFT
zh_CN: 使用 DFT

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1379 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: # of Z-Matrix Variables
zh_CN: # 个Z-矩阵变量

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1389 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, dataUnitsCombo)
en: Ǻngstrom
zh_CN: 埃

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1394 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, dataUnitsCombo)
en: Bohr
zh_CN: 玻尔

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1417 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Order of Principal Axis:
zh_CN: 主轴级数:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1424 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Coordinate Type:
zh_CN: 坐标类型:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1554 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, dataCoordinateCombo)
en: Unique cartesian Coords.
zh_CN: 独立笛卡尔坐标.

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1564 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, dataCoordinateCombo)
en: Cartesian coordinates
zh_CN: 笛卡尔坐标

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1574 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, dataCoordinateCombo)
en: MOPAC Z-Matrix
zh_CN: MOPAC Z-矩阵

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1597 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dataSymmetryCheck)
en: Use Symmetry During Calculation
zh_CN: 计算中使用对称性

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1607 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Units:
zh_CN: 单位：

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1671 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Point Group:
zh_CN: 点群:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1698 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, systemTimeCombo)
en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1703 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, systemTimeCombo)
en: Hours
zh_CN: 时

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1708 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, systemTimeCombo)
en: Days
zh_CN: 日

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1713 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, systemTimeCombo)
en: Weeks
zh_CN: 周

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1718 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, systemTimeCombo)
en: Years
zh_CN: 年

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1723 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, systemTimeCombo)
en: Millenia
zh_CN: 千年

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1752 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, systemMemoryCombo) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1796 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, systemDDICombo)
en: MegaWords
zh_CN: 百万词

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1757 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, systemMemoryCombo) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1801 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, systemDDICombo)
en: MegaBytes
zh_CN: 兆字节

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1839 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, systemForceCheck)
en: Force Parallel Methods
zh_CN: 力平行方式

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1862 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, systemCoreCheck)
en: Produce "core" file upon abort
zh_CN: 当取消时创建"核心"文件

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1898 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_36)
en: Time Limit:
zh_CN: 时间限制

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1912 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_37) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2498 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_43)
en: Memory:
zh_CN: 内存：

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1919 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_39)
en: Diagonalization Method:
zh_CN: 可对角化方式:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1926 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, systemParallelGroup)
en: Parallel Load Balance Type
zh_CN: 平行载入平衡类型

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:1955 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, systemExternalCheck)
en: Use External Data Representation for Messages
zh_CN: 使用外部数据来表示信息

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2011 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Initial Guess:
zh_CN: 初始猜测:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2027 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, moGuessInitialCombo)
en: HCore
zh_CN: H核

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2032 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, moGuessInitialCombo)
en: MO Read ($VEC)
zh_CN: MO 读取 ($VEC)

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2037 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, moGuessInitialCombo)
en: MO Saved (DICTNRY)
zh_CN: MO 已保存 (DICTNRY)

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2042 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, moGuessInitialCombo)
en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2065 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, moGuessRotateCheck)
en: Rotate Alpha and Beta Orbitals
zh_CN: 旋转Alpha和Beta轨道

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2072 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, moGuessPrintCheck)
en: Print the Initial Guess
zh_CN: 打印初始猜测

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2096 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, miscInterfaceGroup)
en: GAMESS Interface to Other Codes
zh_CN: GAMESS界面到其它编码

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2133 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, miscForceGroup)
en: Force a Check Run Type
zh_CN: 强制检查运行类型

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2163 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, miscGamessRadio)
en: GAMESS (UK Version)
zh_CN: GAMESS (UK版)

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2202 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, miscWaterCheck)
en: Solvate with Water
zh_CN: 使用水进行溶剂化

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2241 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, scfGenerateCheck)
en: Generate UHF Natural Orbitals
zh_CN: Generate UHF 自然轨道

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2248 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, scfDirectCheck)
en: Direct SCF
zh_CN: 直接 SCF

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2255 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, scfComputeCheck)
en: Compute Only Changed in Fock Matrix
zh_CN: 在Fock矩阵中仅计算改变项

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2282 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, dftFunctionalCombo)
en: Slater exchange
zh_CN: Slater交换

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2287 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, dftFunctionalCombo)
en: Becke 1988 exchange
zh_CN: Becke 1988 交换

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2292 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, dftFunctionalCombo)
en: VWN: Vosko-Wilk-Nusair (VWN5) correlation
zh_CN: VWN: Vosko-Wilk-Nusair (VWN5) 相关

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2297 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, dftFunctionalCombo)
en: LYP: Lee-Yang-Parr correlation
zh_CN: LYP: Lee-Yang-Parr 相关

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2302 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, dftFunctionalCombo)
en: SVWN: Slater exchange + VWN correlation
zh_CN: SVWN: Slater交换 + VWN相关

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2307 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, dftFunctionalCombo)
en: BVWN: BECKE exchange + VWN5 correlation
zh_CN: BVWN: BECKE 交换 + VWN5 相关

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2312 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, dftFunctionalCombo)
en: BLYP: BECKE exchange + LYP correlation
zh_CN: BLYP: BECKE 交换 + LYP 相关

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2322 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, dftFunctionalCombo)
en: Gill 1996 exchange
zh_CN: Gill 1996 交换

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2327 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, dftFunctionalCombo)
en: Perdew-Burke-Ernzerhof (PBE) exchange
zh_CN: Perdew-Burke-Ernzerhof (PBE) 交换

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2332 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, dftFunctionalCombo)
en: OP: One-parameter Progressive correlation
zh_CN: OP: One-parameter Progressive 相关

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2337 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, dftFunctionalCombo)
en: SLYP: SLATER + Lee-Yang-Parr (LYP) correlation
zh_CN: SLYP: SLATER + Lee-Yang-Parr (LYP) 相关

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2342 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, dftFunctionalCombo)
en: SOP: SLATER + OP correlation
zh_CN: SOP: SLATER + OP 相关

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2347 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, dftFunctionalCombo)
en: BOP: BECKE exchange + OP correlation
zh_CN: BOP: BECKE 交换 + OP 相关

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2352 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, dftFunctionalCombo)
en: BVWN: GILL exchange + VWN5 correlation
zh_CN: BVWN: GILL 交换 + VWN5 相关

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2357 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, dftFunctionalCombo)
en: GLYP: GILL exchange + LYP correlation
zh_CN: GLYP: GILL 交换 + LYP 相关

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2362 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, dftFunctionalCombo)
en: PBEVWN: PBE exchange + VWN6 correlation
zh_CN: PBEVWN: PBE 交换 + VWN6 相关

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2367 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, dftFunctionalCombo)
en: PBELYP: PBE exchange +LYP correlation
zh_CN: PBELYP: PBE 交换 +LYP 相关

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2372 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, dftFunctionalCombo)
en: PBEOP: PBE exchange + OP correlation
zh_CN: PBEOP: PBE 交换 + OP 相关

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2377 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, dftFunctionalCombo)
en: BHHLYP: HF and BECKE exchange + LYP correlation
zh_CN: BHHLYP: HF and BECKE 交换 + LYP 相关

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2403 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, dftMethodCombo)
en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2408 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, dftMethodCombo)
en: Grid-Free
zh_CN: 无网格

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2431 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_41) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessukinputdialog.ui:224 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dftFunctionalLabel)
en: DFT Functional:
zh_CN: DFT 功能性:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2438 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_40) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/mopacinputdialog.ui:187 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Method:
zh_CN: 方式：

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2462 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mp2IntegralGroup)
en: AO Integral Storage
zh_CN: AO 整合存储

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2471 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mp2DuplicatedRadio)
en: Duplicated on Each Node
zh_CN: 在每个节点上复制

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2478 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mp2DistributedRadio)
en: Distributed Across All Nodes
zh_CN: 穿过所有节点进行分布

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2491 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_45)
en: words
zh_CN: 词

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2505 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mp2ComputeCheck)
en: Compute MP2 Properties
zh_CN: 计算MP2属性

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2512 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_44)
en: Integral Retention Cutoff:
zh_CN: 整合阻拦切断

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2525 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mp2LocalizedCheck)
en: Use Localized Orbitals
zh_CN: 使用定域轨道

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2532 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_42)
en: # of Core Electrons:
zh_CN: # 个核心电子:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2539 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mp2TransformationGroup)
en: Transformation Method
zh_CN: 变形方式

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2548 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mp2TwoRadio)
en: Two Phase Bin Sort
zh_CN: 两相贮存分类

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2555 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mp2SegmentedRadio)
en: Segmented Transformation
zh_CN: 片段化变形

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2604 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, hessianAnalyticRadio)
en: Analytic
zh_CN: 分析

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2614 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, hessianNumericRadio)
en: Numeric
zh_CN: 数值

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2624 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hessianDoubleCheck)
en: Double Differenced Hessian
zh_CN: 双微分Hessian

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2631 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hessianPrintCheck)
en: Print Internal Force Constants
zh_CN: 打印内部力常数

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2638 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_33)
en: Displacement Size:
zh_CN: 置换尺寸

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2645 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hessianPurifyCheck)
en: Purify Hessian
zh_CN: 纯Hessian

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2652 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_31)
en: Frequency Scale Factor:
zh_CN: 频率缩放因子

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2659 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_32)
en: bohrs
zh_CN: 玻尔

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2693 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, statPointHessianGroup)
en: Initial Hessian
zh_CN: 初始Hessian

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2699 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, statPointGuessButton)
en: Guess (+ define)
zh_CN: 猜测 (+ 定义)

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2706 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, statPointReadButton)
en: Read (from $HESS)
zh_CN: 读取 (从 $HESS)

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2723 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, statPointUpdateCheck)
en: Update Step Size
zh_CN: 更新步长

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2733 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, statPointPrintCheck)
en: Print Orbs at Each Iteration
zh_CN: 每次迭代后打印轨道

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2740 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_35)
en: Gradient Convergence Criteria:
zh_CN: 渐变聚合标准

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2769 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_50)
en: Jump Size:
zh_CN: 跳转尺度:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2776 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, statPointStationaryCheck)
en: Stationary Point
zh_CN: 不动点

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2786 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_51)
en: Optimization Method:
zh_CN: 优化方式:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2796 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: Step Size
zh_CN: 步长

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2802 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_47)
en: Maximum:
zh_CN: 最大值：

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2809 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_48)
en: Minimum:
zh_CN: 最小值：

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2819 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_49)
en: Initial:
zh_CN: 初始

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2868 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, statPointOptimizationCombo)
en: Rational Function Optimization
zh_CN: 有理函数优化

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2873 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, statPointOptimizationCombo)
en: Quadratic Approximation
zh_CN: 二次近似

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2878 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, statPointOptimizationCombo)
en: Schlegel (quasi-NR)
zh_CN: Schlegel (类-NR)

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2883 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, statPointOptimizationCombo)
en: Constrained Optimization
zh_CN: 限制性优化

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2896 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_53)
en: steps
zh_CN: 步骤

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2918 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_46)
en: Recalculate Hessian Every:
zh_CN: 重新计算Hessian在每:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2928 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_52)
en: Follow Mode:
zh_CN: 跟随模式:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2938 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_34)
en: Maximum Steps:
zh_CN: 最大步数:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2971 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, resetAllButton)
en: Reset All
zh_CN: 全部重置

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessinputdialog.ui:2978 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, defaultsButton)
en: Defaults
zh_CN: 默认

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessukinputdialog.ui:51 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gaussianinputdialog.ui:48 i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/molproinputdialog.ui:48 i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/mopacinputdi
en: Calculation:
zh_CN: 计算:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessukinputdialog.ui:105 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gaussianinputdialog.ui:198 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/nwcheminputdialog.
en: Basis:
zh_CN: 基准:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessukinputdialog.ui:371 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gaussianinputdialog.ui:400 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/molproinputdialo
en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gamessukinputdialog.ui:392 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, coordCombo) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gaussianinputdialog.ui:424 i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/molproinputdialog.ui:361 i18n: file: src/extensions/quantumi
en: Z-matrix
zh_CN: Z-矩阵

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gaussianinputdialog.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, GaussianInputDialog)
en: Gaussian Input
zh_CN: Gaussian输入

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gaussianinputdialog.ui:334 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Output:
zh_CN: 输出：

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gaussianinputdialog.ui:350 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, outputCombo)
en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gaussianinputdialog.ui:383 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Checkpoint:
zh_CN: 检查点:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/gaussianinputdialog.ui:429 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, coordCombo) i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/molproinputdialog.ui:366 i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/nwcheminputdialog.ui:362 i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminp
en: Z-matrix (compact)
zh_CN: Z-矩阵 (致密的)

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/molproinputdialog.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, MolproInputDialog)
en: MOLPRO Input
zh_CN: MOLPRO输入

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/mopacinputdialog.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, MOPACInputDialog)
en: MOPAC Input
zh_CN: MOPAC输入

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/mopacinputdialog.ui:159 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, multiplicityCombo)
en: Quartet
zh_CN: 四重

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/mopacinputdialog.ui:164 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, multiplicityCombo)
en: Quintet
zh_CN: 五重

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/nwcheminputdialog.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, NWChemInputDialog)
en: NWChem Input
zh_CN: NWChem输入

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/quantuminput/qcheminputdialog.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, QChemInputDialog)
en: Q-Chem Input
zh_CN: Q-Chem导入

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/shaderdialog.ui:29 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, loadTab)
en: Load Shaders
zh_CN: 载入着色器

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/shaderdialog.ui:35 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Shader Name:
zh_CN: 着色器名称:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/shaderdialog.ui:52 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Vertex Shader:
zh_CN: 顶点着色器:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/shaderdialog.ui:76 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Fragment Shader:
zh_CN: 片段着色器:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/shaderdialog.ui:100 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Parameters:
zh_CN: 参数：

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/shaderdialog.ui:162 i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, shaderTab) i18n: file: src/extensions/shaderdialog.ui:245 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, shaderButton)
en: Assign Shader
zh_CN: 指定着色器

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/shaderdialog.ui:170 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Display Type:
zh_CN: 显示模式：

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/shaderdialog.ui:190 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Shader Program:
zh_CN: 着色器程序：

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/spectradialog.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SpectraDialog)
en: Spectra Visualization
zh_CN: 光谱可视化

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/spectradialog.ui:48 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (Avogadro::PlotWidget, plot)
en: Controls:
    Double left click: Restore default axis limits
    Right click + drag: Move plot
    Middle click + drag: Zoom to region
    Scroll wheel: Zoom to cursor
zh_CN: 控制:
    双击左键: 恢复默认坐标轴范围
    右击+拖动: 移动绘图
    中击+拖动: 缩放到区域
    滚轮: 按光标缩放

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/spectradialog.ui:77 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, push_loadSpectra)
en: &Load data...
zh_CN: 载入数据(&L)...

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/spectradialog.ui:116 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton)
en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/spectradialog.ui:161 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Calculated Spectra:
zh_CN: 计算光谱:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/spectradialog.ui:174 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, push_colorCalculated) i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/spectradialog.ui:197 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, push_colorImported) i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/spectradial
en: Set Color...
zh_CN: 设置颜色...

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/spectradialog.ui:181 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Imported Spectra:
zh_CN: 导入光谱:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/spectradialog.ui:204 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/spectradialog.ui:217 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, push_font)
en: Change Font...
zh_CN: 更换字体...

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/spectradialog.ui:230 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_calculate) i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/spectradialog.ui:243 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_import)
en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/spectradialog.ui:256 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, push_import)
en: Imports a tsv of experimental spectra to overlay on the plot.
zh_CN: 导入一个实验光谱的tsv文件以覆盖当前绘图。

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/spectradialog.ui:259 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, push_import)
en: &Import...
zh_CN: 导入(&I)...

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/spectradialog.ui:272 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Background:
zh_CN: 背景:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/spectradialog.ui:298 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Foreground:
zh_CN: 前景:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/spectradialog.ui:327 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, push_newScheme)
en: New...
zh_CN: 新建...

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/spectradialog.ui:343 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, push_removeScheme)
en: Remove...
zh_CN: 移除...

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/spectradialog.ui:356 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, push_renameScheme)
en: Rename...
zh_CN: 改名...

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/spectradialog.ui:395 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: &Schemes:
zh_CN: 原理图(&S):

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/spectradialog.ui:411 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, push_export)
en: &Export...
zh_CN: 导出(&E)...

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/spectradialog.ui:467 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: &Width:
zh_CN: 宽度(&W):

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/spectradialog.ui:496 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: &Height
zh_CN: 高度(&H)

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/spectradialog.ui:519 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: &Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名(&F):

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/spectradialog.ui:566 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combo_imageUnits)
en: cm
zh_CN: 厘米

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/spectradialog.ui:571 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combo_imageUnits)
en: mm
zh_CN: 毫米

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/spectradialog.ui:576 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combo_imageUnits)
en: in
zh_CN: 英寸

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/spectradialog.ui:581 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combo_imageUnits)
en: px
zh_CN: 点

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/spectradialog.ui:595 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, push_imageSave)
en: &Save Image...
zh_CN: 保存图像(&S)...

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/spectradialog.ui:628 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cb_imageFontAdjust)
en: Use an optimized value for the font size instead of the scheme-specified value (screen to image point sizes don't translate well!)
zh_CN: 使用优化的字体大小而非原理图定义的值(屏幕与图像点大小将不能很好地转换!)

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/spectradialog.ui:631 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_imageFontAdjust)
en: Auto-adjust F&ont Size
zh_CN: 自动调整字体大小(&O)

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/spectradialog.ui:701 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, push_exportData)
en: Export Data
zh_CN: 导出数据

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/tab_cd.ui:26 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9) i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/tab_ir_raman.ui:200 i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/tab_uv.ui:26
en: &Gaussian Width:
zh_CN: 高斯宽度(&G):

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/tab_cd.ui:68 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_labelPeaks) i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/tab_ir_raman.ui:393 i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/tab_uv.ui:68
en: &Label peaks
zh_CN: 标记谱峰(&L)

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/tab_ir_raman.ui:29 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: &Y Axis Units:
zh_CN: &Y轴单位:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/tab_nmr.ui:23 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Nucleus:
zh_CN: 原子核:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/tab_nmr.ui:36 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16)
en: &Reference:
zh_CN: 参考(&R):

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/tab_nmr.ui:46 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Gaussian &Width:
zh_CN: 高斯宽度(&W):

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/tab_nmr.ui:69 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, push_resetAxes)
en: Reset &Plot Axes
zh_CN: 重设坐标轴(&P)

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/tab_nmr.ui:105 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_labelPeaks)
en: Label Peaks:
zh_CN: 标记谱峰:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/vibrationwidget.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, VibrationWidget)
en: Molecular Vibrations
zh_CN: 分子振动

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/vibrationwidget.ui:133 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, animationSpeedCheckBox)
en: higher frequency vibrations will show faster movement
zh_CN: 高振动频率会显示更快的运动

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/vibrationwidget.ui:136 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, animationSpeedCheckBox)
en: Animation speed set by frequency
zh_CN: 动画速度为频率所设置

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/spectra/vibrationwidget.ui:143 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, displayForcesCheckBox)
en: Display force &vectors
zh_CN: 显示力矢量(&V)

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/supercelldialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SuperCellDialog)
en: Super Cell Parameters
zh_CN: 超晶胞参数

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/supercelldialog.ui:22 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Super Cell Options
zh_CN: 超晶胞选项

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/supercelldialog.ui:28 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, aRepeatLabel)
en: A repeat:
zh_CN: A 重复:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/supercelldialog.ui:42 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, bRepeatLabel)
en: B repeat:
zh_CN: B 重复:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/supercelldialog.ui:56 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, cRepeaLabel)
en: C repeat:
zh_CN: C 重复:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/supercelldialog.ui:86 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, generateCell)
en: Generate Cell
zh_CN: 生成晶胞

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/surfaces/orbitalsettingsdialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, OrbitalSettingsDialog)
en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/surfaces/orbitalsettingsdialog.ui:48 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combo_quality) i18n: file: src/extensions/surfaces/orbitalwidget.ui:70
en: Low
zh_CN: 低

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/surfaces/orbitalsettingsdialog.ui:53 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combo_quality) i18n: file: src/extensions/surfaces/orbitalwidget.ui:75
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/surfaces/orbitalsettingsdialog.ui:58 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combo_quality) i18n: file: src/extensions/surfaces/orbitalwidget.ui:80
en: High
zh_CN: 高

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/surfaces/orbitalwidget.ui:20 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, OrbitalWidget) i18n: file: src/tools/manipulatesettingswidget.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ManipulateSettingsWidget) i18n: file: src/tools/navigatesettingswidget
en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SurfaceDialog)
en: Create Surfaces
zh_CN: 创建表面

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:25 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Surface Type:
zh_CN: 表面类型:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:46 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, surfaceCombo) i18n: file: src/extensions/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:125 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorByCombo)
en: Electrostatic Potential
zh_CN: 静电势

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:104 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Color By:
zh_CN: 着色按:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:120 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, colorByCombo)
en: Nothing
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: low resolution]
note: i18n: file: src/extensions/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:207 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, resolutionCombo)
en: Low
zh_CN: 低

[ctx: medium resolution]
note: i18n: file: src/extensions/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:212 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, resolutionCombo)
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

[ctx: high resolution]
note: i18n: file: src/extensions/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:217 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, resolutionCombo)
en: High
zh_CN: 高

[ctx: very high resolution]
note: i18n: file: src/extensions/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:222 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, resolutionCombo)
en: Very High
zh_CN: 非常高

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:272 i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Isosurface cutoff value
zh_CN: 等高面切断值

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:275 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Iso Value:
zh_CN: Iso值:

[ctx: Add the new surface to this particular display type (i.e., orbital or surface)]
note: i18n: file: src/extensions/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:308 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: In Display Type:
zh_CN: 在显示模式:

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:327 i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, engineCombo)
en: New Display
zh_CN: 新建显示

note: i18n: file: src/extensions/surfaces/surfacedialog.ui:377 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, advancedButton)
en: Advanced...
zh_CN: 高级...

note: i18n: file: src/tools/pythonsettingswidget.ui:25 i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Python Settings
zh_CN: Python设置

note: i18n: file: src/tools/zmatrixdialog.ui:14 i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ZMatrixDialog)
en: Z Matrix Editor
zh_CN: Z矩阵编辑器

note: i18n: file: src/tools/zmatrixdialog.ui:25 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importButton)
en: Import Selected Atoms
zh_CN: 导入选择的原子

note: i18n: file: src/tools/zmatrixdialog.ui:52 i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove Atom
zh_CN: 删除原子
